Sports

This week I have really been watching a lot of fun sports. Mainly football and basketball, I love to watch the athletes play because they put so much heart and soul into the game they love. My favorite teams in the NBA are the Clippers and Lakers. I am an L.A. native so I enjoy rooting for them and going to the games. Kobe Bryant, Chris Paul, and Blake Griffin are my favorite players to watch and are my idols. Football on the other hand, is only once a week, but I spend my Sunday afternoons with  my eyes glued to my television. I always hope that the Cowboys and Vikings do well when they play and I have a great time whenever it is a close game. All in all, I am entertained while my favorite teams are winning, but even if they lose, you must go through thick and thin as fans. What is your favorite sports players and teams?

 

One thought on “Sports”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *